SAFEBOR Steering Committee

Merrillee Malwitz-Jipson is a founding member of Our Santa Fe River and an owner at Rum 138.

Lu Merritt is a writer who has worked with several springs defender groups in North Florida.

John Moran is a nature photographer.

David Moritz is chair of the Alachua County Environmental Protection Advisory Committee.

You can contact us at the following address, or contact us by email below.

SAFEBOR Campaign
PO Box 142203
Gainesville, FL 32614-2203

You can contact us via email by completing the form below.